langnav

Bern

VSS-Mitglieder mit einer VSS-Grundausbildung, die Kurse erteilen

Bieri Annelis
Höhe 30
3312 Fraubrunnen
031 767 72 93
bieri.fraubrunnen@bluewin.ch

Dällenbach Margrit
Dorfstrasse 2
3629 Oppligen
031 781 15 58
margrit.daellenbach@bluewin.ch

Fehr Elsbeth
Lindenhofstrasse 30
3048 Worblaufen
078 725 04 33
elsbeth_fehr@bluewin.ch

Gassmann Liselotte
Am Waldbort
3823 Wengen
033 855 14 54
liselottegassmann@bluewin.ch

Lehmann Pia
Stegenweg 21
3019 Bern-Oberbottigen
031 926 16 45
pia_lehmann@hotmail.com

Lehner Maria
Stürzli 403A
3803 Beatenberg
mail@laceart.ch

Linder Esther
Orpundstrasse 19
2555 Brügg
079 812 57 74
linder@evard.ch

Lüthi-Blaser Anita
Balmstrasse 55
3860 Meiringen
033 971 48 94
peter.luethi@quicknet.ch

Rätz Madeleine
Oberreichistrasse 96
3150 Schwarzenburg
031 731 08 43
madeleine.raetz@sunrise.ch

Rubin Marianne
Gässli
3822 Lauterbrunnen
033 855 25 51
marianne.rubin@icloud.com

Schmid Liselotte
Alex-Schönistrasse 56
2503 Biel
079 239 82 20
liselotte.schmid65@gmail.com

Wahrenberger Agnes
Köniztalstrasse 8
3098 Köniz BE
031 971 07 84
agnes.wahrenberger@bluewin.ch

Wanzenried Esther
Eigerweg 26
4912 Aarwangen
079 268 40 51
esther.wanzenried@espewa.ch

Wyss Olga
Oberelbschen 31
3664 Burgistein
033 356 01 81
o.wyss@bluewin.ch

,

®  tcosta webdesign